Advertise With Us

For information about advertising with NewsTalk 98.7 please reach out to our Sales Manager Jack Lee at 865-660-9545 or by email at Jack.Lee@cumulus.com.

You can also contact one of our great Account Executives below for inquiries about advertisement with NewsTalk 98.7!


Account Executives

Account Executive – Mark Fricke

Call Mark at 269-598-7785 or email him at Mark.Fricke@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about him..


Account Executive – Dodie Mañalac

Call Dodie at 865.256.4082 or email him at Dodie.Manalac@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about him.


Account Executive – Kelly Troff

Call Kelly at 269-377-0091 or email her at Kelly.Troff@cumulus.com for information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about her.


Account Executive – Debbie MossDebbiePiccube

Call Debbie at Work (865) 212-4590, Cell (865) 661-7071, or email Debbie.Moss@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about her.


ValeriePiccubeAccount Executive – Valerie Wann

Call Valerie at (865) 256-9909, or Email Valerie.Wann@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about her.


IMG_1692Account Executive – Kara Kendig

Call Kara at (865) 212-4507 or email her at Kara.Kendig@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about her.


TinnelscubeAccount Executive – Tom Tinnel

Call Tom at (615) 512-9125 or email him at Tom.Tinnel@cumulus.com for information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about him.


Account Executive – Kent Wilkins

Call Kent at Work (865) 212-4633, Cell (865) 660-9510 or Email Kent.Wilkins@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about him.


Account Executive – Bob Thomas

Call Bob at Work (865) 212-4509, Cell (865) 309-4364, or Email him at Bob.Thomas@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Learn more.


Account Executive – Megan McCauley

Call Megan at (865) 212- 4617 or email her at Megan.McCauley@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about her.

There is no custom code to display.

What's happening

Ron White at the Tennessee Theatre 1/29/22

Ron White at the Tennessee Theatre 1/29/22

Catch Ron White live at the Tennessee Theatre Saturday, January 29th! Tickets on sale Friday, 10/29 at 10am Ron White official site https://tatersalad.com/ Get tickets Here

COATS FOR THE COLD

COATS FOR THE COLD

It’s time to gather your gently used or new coats and donate them during the Coats for the Cold campaign for Knox Area Rescue Ministries! Drop off the coats at any KARM location or Prestige Cleaners location! Please help our friends in need by donating a gently used or new coat during the Coats for…

Dogwood Arts Bazillion Blooms

Dogwood Arts Bazillion Blooms

It’s planting time in Tennessee! Dogwood Arts is on a mission to Keep Knoxville Blooming by selling dogwood trees through their annual Bazillion Blooms program.