Advertise With Us

Account Executive – Megan McCauleyMegan

Call Megan at (865) 212- 4617 or email her at Megan.McCauley@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about her.


Account Executive – Kent Wilkins

Call Kent at Work (865) 212-4633, Cell (865) 660-9510 or Email Kent.Wilkins@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Learn more.

 


Account Executive – Bob Thomas

Call Bob at Work (865) 212-4509, Cell (865) 309-4364, or Email Bob.Thomas@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Learn more.


 

TinnelscubeAccount Executive – Tom Tinnel

Call Tom at (615) 512-9125 or email him at Tom.Tinnel@cumulus.com for information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about him.


Account Executive – Tammy Hawkins

Call Tammy at Work (865) 212-4597, Cell (865) 679-0924 or email her at tammy.hawkins@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about her.


IMG_1692Account Executive – Kara Kendig

Call Kara at (865) 212-4507 or email her at Kara.Kendig@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about her.


ValeriePiccubeAccount Executive – Valerie Wann

Call Valerie at (865) 256-9909, or Email Valerie.Wann@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about her.


Account Executive – Debbie MossDebbiePiccube

Call Debbie at Work (865) 212-4590, Cell (865) 661-7071, or email Debbie.Moss@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about her.


Account Executive – Mikel DavisMikelPiccube

Call Mikel at Work (865) 212-4609, Cell (865) 964-4538 or email him at Mikel.Davis@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about him.


There is no custom code to display.

Weather

  • Forecast
  • Currents
  • Planner

What's happening

Big Kahuna Wing Festival

Big Kahuna Wing Festival

The Big Kahuna Wing Festival returns to World’s Fair Park on Sunday, September 6th, 2020! Tickets go on sale July 6th.

Restaurants Offering Takeout & Delivery

Restaurants Offering Takeout & Delivery

Due to COVID-19 concerns, dine-in restaurants are currently closed. But you can still enjoy food from your favorite restaurants at home! Find out which East Tennessee restaurants are providing takeout & delivery services. 

Donate to Help Those in Need

Donate to Help Those in Need

Find information here how you can donate to various charitable organizations and help those in need during the COVID-19 crisis.